The Central Government has announced the Anthrik Suraksha Seva Award for the year 2020. The Police who have exhibited excellence in Naxal affected areas were recognised.

Andhra Pradesh Police have received the awards from DGP Gautam Sawang. Five police personnel from AP have received the award. DIG Palaraju IPS(technical), DIG Kranthi Rana Tata IPS(Ananthapuram range), DIG Rajasekhar Babu IPS( L&O), Bhaskar Bushan (SP, Nellore), Vishal Gunni (SP Guntur Rural) were the recepients.

Andhra Pradesh DGP Gautam Sawang Congratulate his colleagues who received National Awards on this juncture being proud to be Andhra Police .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *